Mac Miller - Knock Knock K.I.D.S Bass Boosted HD

Mac Miller - Knock Knock (K.I.D.S) (Bass Boosted) HD

Длина песни: 03:12

Рейтинг: 0    

Дата релиза: 2016-12-11

Просмотрено: 516

Скачать Другие песни исполнителя
Текст песни:

This is gonna feel real good, alright?
Most Dope
Everybody please put your thumb in the air

(chorus x2)
1,2,3,4 some crazy-ass kids come and knocked up on your door so
let em in, let em in, let em in (hey)

(1st verse)
I feel like a million bucks
But my money don't really feel like I do
And from the ground I built my own damn buzz
People was amazed I was still in high school
But now I'm OUT, and money WHAT IM BOUT'

Tryin to get so much I can't keep count
New kicks give me cushion like whoopie
Everything good, I'm white boy awesome
Up all night - Johnny Carson
I aint gotta Benz, no just a Honda
But try to get my money like an Anaconda,
Real, real long cross the country
Smoke joints in the whip, no COP can bust me
Drive into the stage, they applaud and scream
All the pretty girls come flock on me, yeah i rock the beat

Видео Ariana Grande The Way ft Mac Miller Live @ Late Night With Jimmy Fallon (720p)
Комментарии (0)

Добавить комментарий