Eternal Tears of Sorrow - Dark Alliance

Eternal Tears of Sorrow - Dark Alliance

Длина песни: 04:17

Рейтинг: 0    

Дата релиза: 2016-10-06

Просмотрено: 768

Скачать Другие песни исполнителя
Текст песни:

I am your leader,
I am the winter storm,
Hear the tune within,
My beasts are crying

One with the chill,
Inside my sacred heart,
I'll show you where all the petals fall,
After the storm

Black soul of a raven,
Within my thirsty hordes,
Dark blood of the wolf,
Will seal the pact

With my alliance,
I'll freeze their mortal souls,
Hatred turns to tar,
It was foretold

Blood and tar of my throne,
Drown all the land,
Fulfill those ancient omens

Last swans frozen tonight,
Those who resist will not see the light,
Come, join me and we shall witness together,
The darkest sunrise of the new dawn

Видео Eternal Tears Of Sorrow - Dark Alliance
Комментарии (0)

Добавить комментарий